About Us
About Us

Board of Directors

Michael A. Bickford, Fuller, Tubb, Bickford & Krahl, PLLC
Cheryl S. Browne, Private Investments
T. Lynne Buskirk, Cimarron Land Services, Inc.
James F. Canton, First Commercial Bank
J. Christopher Carey, M.D., Ph.D., Physician
Steven C. Davis, Hartzog, Conger, Cason & Neville
Mark E. Gautreaux, Quail Creek Properties, LLC
Kenneth L. Lawton, Jr., Paradigm AdvantEdge
Lynn E. Groves, First Commercial Bank
Gary N. McClanahan, First Commercial Bank
Marcus C. Rowland, Basset Capital, LP
Randel C. Shadid, Attorney
James E. Snoddy, Snoddy Properties, Inc.
Shannan K. Webb, First Commercial Bank

Executive Officers

James F. Canton, President and Chief Executive Officer
Gary N. McClanahan, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Lynn E. Groves, Senior Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
Shannan K. Webb, Senior Vice President

Senior Management

Wayne A. Gunsallis, Senior Vice President
Jim N. Pefanis, Senior Vice President
Marcy Thompson, Senior Vice President
Bill Casey, Senior Vice President
Troy Talbert, Senior Vice President
Susan F. Arnold, Vice President
Jody Biggers, Vice President
Patty P. Coe, Vice President
Leann Hemenway, Vice President
Benjamin J. Lawton, Vice President
Teressa Newlun, Vice President
Robert L. Osborne, Vice President
Bryan D. Petty, Vice President
Don Rogers, Business Development Officer
Gloria A. Vera, Vice President
Bryan S. Vaughan, Vice President and Bank Secrecy Act Officer
Jason D. Whyte, Vice President

Back To Top